Remote Maintenance

Remote Maintenance solutions for industry

Why you should use Remote Maintenance

  • Remote Maintenance solutions allow specialists to intervene directly in events, guaranteeing the best and fastest support possible.
  • Remote maintenance reduces the risk of production down time and shortens response time when problems do occur.
  • This allows you to avert crises from anywhere, at any time – and cut costs dramatically.

The following personnel can dial in

  • company employees from the company network
  • company employees from outside
  • external technician service from the company network
  • external technician service from outside

Our Industrial Remote Maintenance portfolio

  • Private Industrial Cloud
  • Remote dial-in solutions from various manufacturers
  • Collaboration Software
  • Concepts tailored to your company
  • In-App solutions for Remote Service personnel VoiP & Video Call
  • Company-wide standardized solutions

Our partners in the area of Remote Maintenance

Contact

The CANCOM team would be extremely happy to provide you further information!

Industrial Security
E-Mail: industrialsecurity@cancom.de

Industrial Network
E-Mail: network@cancom.de

Industrial Collaboration
E-Mail: collaboration@cancom.de

Remote Maintenance
E-Mail: remote@cancom.de

Industrial Mobile Apps
E-Mail: mobileapps@cancom.de

Industrial Cloud
E-Mail: cloud@cancom.de

Industrial Big Data & Analytics
E-Mail: bigdata@cancom.de

Industrial Applications
E-Mail: applications@cancom.de

Physical Infrastructure
E-Mail: infrastructure@cancom.de